Wie zijn wij?

Directie

Marieke Steunenberg - marieke.steunenberg@antenne3000.be

Kinder- en jeugdpsychiater

Kim Daniels - kim.daniels@antenne3000.be

Coördinator

Anneleen Kerremans - anneleen.kerremans@antenne3000.be

Orthopedagoog

Alain Simoens - alain.simoens@antenne3000.be

Joke Lathouwers - joke.lathouwers@antenne3000.be

Magda Govaert - magda.govaert@antenne3000.be

Psycholoog

Anneleen Kerremans - anneleen.kerremans@antenne3000.be

Joke Van Assche - joke.vanassche@antenne3000.be

Emma Missiaen - emma.missiaen@antenne3000.be

Tessa Jacques - tessa.jacques@antenne3000.be

Psychomotorisch therapeut / kinesitherapeut

Ellen Dewit - ellen.dewit@antenne3000.be

Leen Gysemans - leen.gysemans@antenne3000.be

Marit Wevers - marit.wevers@antenne3000.be

Logopedist

Annelies Verleije - annelies.verleije@antenne3000.be

Lea Van Loock - lea.vanloock@antenne3000.be

Karen Mosselmans - karen.mosselmans@antenne3000.be

Administratief medewerker

Annemie Pinnoy - annemie.pinnoy@antenne3000.be

Maatschappelijk assistent

Britt Rabau - britt.rabau@antenne3000.be

Please reload